Website Design, Management and Online Marketing Services for Small Business

Affordable. Convenient. Results-Driven.

Specializing In:

- Mobile-friendly WordPress Website Design & Management

- eCommerce Shopping Cart Sites (Shopify or WooCommerce)

- Hosting and Domain Management
(we can host your site with a free SSL certificate on our powerful SiteGround server)

- Google Business Services: My Business, AdWords, Analytics

- Facebook and Instagram Management

- Writing Services: Press Releases, Copy, Content, Creative

Contact:

Keith Shampine / New Concept Media Ltd. 
Cell: 704.662.5350
Email: keithshampine@gmail.com
Facebook

This page is purposely left uncluttered!

Portfolio 2024 –

(links open in new tabs)

AKRA | akraracing.com | Tifton, GA
Ashley Engraving | ashleyengraving.com | Rochester, NY
Carolina Fountain Services | carolinafountainservices.com | Huntersville, NC
Charlotte Refinishing | charlotterefinishing.com | Charlotte, NC
Coyote Motorsports | coyotekarts.com | Rochester, NY
FLO Coating | flocoating.com | Huntersville, NC
Fireline Shields | firelineshields.com | Mooresville, NC
Gary's Speed Shop | garysspeedshop.com | Council Grove, KS
ISMA -MSS Supermodifieds | ismasupers.com | Oswego, NY
Justin Barger | justinbarger.com | Denver, NC
Kart Lounge | kartlounge.com | Charlotte, NC
Lowkey Racing | lowkeyracing.com | Ellicott City, MD
MGM Chassis | mgmchassis.com | Kannapolis, NC
NH3 Plus Refrigeration | nh3plus.net | Fresno, CA
John Nicotra Racing | nicotraracing.com | Oswego, NY
Nitro Manufacturing | nitromfg.com | Mooresville, NC
Precision Performance Karting | ppkartingfl.com | Palmetto, FL
Protodyne Manufacturing | protodynemfg.com | Concord, NC
Snap Ya Neck Racing | snapyaneck.com | Edgewood, MD
Stewart Racing Engines | stewartracingengines.com | Thomasville, NC
Taxco Mexican Grill | taxcomexicangrill.com | Charlotte, NC
The Hut at Goethe | thehutatgoethe.com | Bronson, FL
Troyer Dirt Cars | troyerdirtcars.com | Rochester, NY
White House Gardens | whitehousegardens.com | Denver, NC
Woodbridge Kart Club | woodbridgekartclub.com | Summit Point, WV
Vintage Karting Association | vkakarting.com | United States