Racing Business

Coyote Racing Chassis | Kart Chassis & Parts Manufacturer | coyotekarts.com

Woltjer Racing Engines | 2-cycle Kart Engine Builder | woltjerengines.com

Nitro Manufacturing | Pit Box and Sprocket Manufacturer | nitromfg.com

Van-K Wheels | Karting & Quarter-Midget Aluminum Wheel Manufacturer | vankwheels.com

IONIC Edge Chassis | Kart Chassis Manufacturer | luttrellracing.com

We’re looking for more… contact Keith Shampine today!

Non-Racing Business

Fireline Shields | Firefighter Leather Helmet Shield & Radio Strap Manufacturer | firelineshields.com

Artisan Signs & Graphics | Sign Manufacturer, Apparel, Marketing | artisansignsandgraphics.com

Mexicasa Restaurant | Mexican Restaurant | mexicasarestaurant.com

Taxco Mexican Grill | Mexican Restaurant | taxcomexicangrill.com

Charlotte Refinishing | Bathtub & Sink Refinishing | charlotterefinishing.com

Shampine Refinishing | Bathtub & Sink Refinisher | shampinerefinishing.com

Technical Consulting | Commercial Laundry Consultant | technicalconsulting.com

Ashley Engraving & Trophy | Awards Manufacturer | ashleyengraving.com

NH3 Plus Industrial Refrigeration | nh3plus.net

ATC Signs | Real Estate Signs | (private site for agents)

We’re not just racing… call Keith today 704-662-5350!

Race Drivers & Teams

John Nicotra Racing | Oswego Supermodified | nicotraracing.com

David Malukas | U.S. and International KartingĀ  | davidmalukas.com

Penix Racing | Pavement Sprint Car and Supermodified | penixracing.com

Andrew Layser | USAC HPD Midget | andrewlayser.com

Josh Stark / JTS Motorsports | U.S. Legends Car | joshstarkracing.com

Matt Miller | WKA National Karting | mattmillerracing.com

We’re ready for more!

Race Series / Tracks / Clubs

International Super Modified Association (ISMA) | Supermodified Racing Series | ismasupers.com

American Kart Racing Association (AKRA) | Kart Racing Sanctioning Body & Series | akrasprint.com

North Florida Kart Club | Sprint Kart Racing Club in Jacksonville, FL | northflkarting.com

Nicholson Speedway | Sprint Kart Track/Club in Chestertown, MD | nicholsonspeedway.com